Posted by Sunny Singh on Nov 22, 2022
In accordance with our Club's Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected these candidates for open positions on the Board of Directors:
2023-24 President: Sunny Singh
2023-24 President-Elect: Bob Hermann
2023-25 Club Treasurer: Bill Poppen
2023-25 Club Secretary: Nancy Graydon
2023-25 Vice President of Youth Services: Todd St Vrain
2023-25 Vice President of Club Services: Ozan Yasavur
2023-25 Vice President of Public Relations: Dan Davies
2023-25 Vice President of Vocational Services: Alex Omoko
All members are encouraged to attend the Annual Meeting, to be held at the Holiday Party on December 13, 2022, to vote on these nominations.
Thank you to the following members for serving on this year’s Nominating Committee: Sunny Singh, Christopher Wiseman, Mary Liu, JT Forbus, Rhonda Poppen, John Mathers, David Dye, Maureen O'Shea, Frank Yoke, Alisha Marfatia, Jyoti Chokshi, and Jim Kennedy.